Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Muncie

5 rating

My 4 year old son needed a haircut so I chose sport clips and so happy I did..Dawn was our stylist and she did a better than fantastic job! He looks super cute and she was great with him..definitely going again..thanks Dawn!! ?

5 rating

Great

5 rating

I?m biracial so you have to cut my curls ina. Special way. You have to pick out my hair before u even start cutting!! After my hair was finished, I went home extremely upset. You did a terrible job!! Strands of my hair was still sticking out and u didn?t even line me up right. My hairline was really far back on the corners. I go to school the next day only to be made fun of. Great job

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Hater C. | May 9, 2019 Google

"My 4 year old son needed a haircut so I chose sport clips and so happy I did..Dawn was our stylist a"

5
Earlene V. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
We r. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I?m biracial so you have to cut my curls ina. Special way. You have to pick out my hair before u eve"

3
Eric R. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Well I gave a pretty hateful response to this place and I'm using a different account to apologize. "

5
Thomas S. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Great place for a great haircut love the MVP a bit pricey but the best usually does cost more."

5
Tiffany R. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great customer service, the manager Robyn goes above and beyond!"

5
Michael P. | March 1, 2019 Google

"After having multiple issues with other franchises in town due to then not properly cleaning their c"

2
Robert C. | February 27, 2019 Google

"TL?R Wanted a free neck trim and got a $7 shoddy beard trim instead Went in to get a free neck trim."

1
Robert C. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Very disappointed, will never be going to another sports clips. Very over priced for the service the"

5
Sean K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Robyn provides a top notch service. Clean, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend. The rest of the"