Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Muncie

5 rating

Allways great job done by Robin

1 rating

Very slow service, was 3rd in line and waited an hour... for nothing since they didn't offer services I asked for. Wouldn't recommend to anyone for any reason. I watched a kid get a haircut for 45 minutes that would have taken any other barber 10 minutes. Glad I didn't pay or I'd want my money back.

5 rating

Ask for Robyn she is amazing and consistent!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Justin S. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Allways great job done by Robin"

1
Sam S. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Very slow service, was 3rd in line and waited an hour... for nothing since they didn't offer servic"

5
none p. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Ask for Robyn she is amazing and consistent!"

5
Nobodyspecial 1. | June 17, 2020 Google

" Bruh"

5
Zachary M. | May 26, 2020 Google

" First time customer today. Think her name was Rachel, great job on the cut. Friendly service and sh"

5
Daniel G. | May 23, 2020 Google

" First time goin there great place would recommend it"

4
robert j. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience"

5
Angie D. | May 20, 2020 Google

" My stylist was the Manager Robyn (sp?). She was amazing. My hair requires a lil more attention to g"

1
Drew H. | May 17, 2020 Google

" What should you do when your check in system screws up and wastes an hour of your time on a Monday?"

5
Michael D. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Our preferred place. Will wait there before going somewhere else"