Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Muncie

5 rating

The gals at Sports Clips always do a great job. No matter which stylist you get, you can expect a consistent cut. They're well trained by Robyn. The MVP treatment is just the icing on the cake.

5 rating

It was amazing I would definitely recommend it to anyone

5 rating

Thank you again for taking care of my boy.. daddy took him in and was treated really well.. and my little man came home looking good.. thank you for a job well done..

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Wesley W. | July 23, 2021 Google

" The gals at Sports Clips always do a great job. No matter which stylist you get, you can expect a c"

5
Tristan R. | July 21, 2021 Google

" It was amazing I would definitely recommend it to anyone"

5
Ericka G. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Thank you again for taking care of my boy.. daddy took him in and was treated really well.. and my "

5
Makayla S. | June 14, 2021 Google

" We love Amanda she is the best"

1
Michael S. | May 28, 2021 Google

" I went back to get a line up Gave me a hard time, because I have not signed in online and it was a "

4
Beth B. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Kimera Hamilton did a great job on my hair !"

5
Lon B. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Alway friendly and do an excellent job!"

5
Indy T. | April 4, 2021 Google

" I always to go Sport Clips for haircut. Tbh I've been to many places and this is the only place tha"

5
Terry N. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff, and I always get a good haircut here."

5
Justin S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere. Recommend checking in online. Great haircuts so there's usually a wait."