Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Muncie

5 rating

First time customer today. Think her name was Rachel, great job on the cut. Friendly service and she took her time to get the look that I wanted. I?ll definitely be coming back.

4 rating

Awesome experience

5 rating

First time goin there great place would recommend it

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Zachary M. | May 26, 2020 Google

" First time customer today. Think her name was Rachel, great job on the cut. Friendly service and sh"

4
robert j. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience"

5
Daniel G. | May 23, 2020 Google

" First time goin there great place would recommend it"

5
Angie D. | May 20, 2020 Google

" My stylist was the Manager Robyn (sp?). She was amazing. My hair requires a lil more attention to g"

1
Drew H. | May 17, 2020 Google

" What should you do when your check in system screws up and wastes an hour of your time on a Monday?"

5
Michael D. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Our preferred place. Will wait there before going somewhere else"

4
Anthony F. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Best chain store to get a haircut in Muncie. Online check-in is very convenient and cuts down wait t"

5
Julie M. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great job! 2 sons 2 different stylists, very happy with both."

5
Sara B. | January 15, 2020 Facebook

"These ladies are awesome! They've been taking care of two of my kids for a while now! Today, we chal"

5
Carrie D. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Recently saw Kim at Sports Clips for a pre-Christmas face. She got me done quickly but with great ac"